Phone icon

01235 763103

L.J. Cannings Logo

HIRE - SALES - STORES - WORKSHOP

Family business - Established 1976

A helping hand to shape your land

 

Contact us - address & contact details

Facebook Logo

CLICK HERE to book in your Mower for SERVICE or REPAIR

Challow House Farm,
Main St,
East Challow,
Wantage,
Oxfordshire
OX12 9SR

Phone : 01235 763103 (see below for specific contacts for each department)
Fax :      01235 768114

Opening times : 7.30am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri, 8am - 12noon Saturday.

PROPRIETOR
Les Cannings Manager 01235 763103  
Carole Cannings
AGRICULTURAL/HORTICULTURAL SALES
PLEASE NOTE - These contact details are for help with Agricultural/Horticultural enquiries only, our sales team cannot assist with any hire queries or hire breakdowns during out of office hours.
All Sales Queries sales@ljcannings.co.uk
James Cannings Sales Manager 07834 258742 (mobile) james@ljcannings.co.uk
Geoff Gibbons Sales Representative 0771 8966614 (mobile) geoff.gibbons@ljcannings.co.uk
Darren Tuggey Sales Representative 07795 471087 (mobile) darren@ljcannings.co.uk
AGRICULTURAL/HORTICULTURAL PARTS, PLANT & TOOL HIRE, SHOP
PLEASE NOTE - Our opening times are as listed above and we do not provide an out of hours hire breakdown service as explained when we take hire bookings. 
Michael Cannings Stores Manager 01235 763103 michael@ljcannings.co.uk
Russ Stock Stores Assistant
Adrian Hiley Stores Assistant
Marc Slatford Stores Assistant
Will Pill Stores Assistant
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
All Service Enquiries service@ljcannings.co.uk
Ben Pert Service Manager 01235 763103 ben@ljcannings.co.uk
Grant Curtis Workshop Foreman
Tim Jefford Service Technician
John Stratton Service Technician
James Mason Service Technician
Andrew Ford Service Technician
Josh Mason Service Technician
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Shirley Carter Accounts Manager 01235 763103 shirley@ljcannings.co.uk
Jenny Dawson Accounts Assistant jenny@ljcannings.co.uk

Top